Planted Flowers - All six books in one volume!

Anna K Payne
0 ratings

Planted Flowers is a new Christian Suspense series written by Anna K Payne.

These six stories follow women who hope to draw closer to God. The trials and dangers they face cement their bonds to each other, restore their relationship with God, and open their hearts to the men in their lives.

For the first time, read all six books at once in this action-packed volume with over 700 paperback pages. Read the first chapter of Daisy's book and read short stories based on the Planted Flowers series.

Buy now for this great deal!

Customer Testimony

Even with extreme pain and limited mobility, God used these books to encourage, remind, teach, give hope, and draw me closer to Him. I loved these books!

I saw parts of my life in them as well as other women, and how to deal with life problems Anna tells(teaches) in these stories. God has used Anna to spur Christians on and draw non-believers to God and our Lord Jesus Christ!

Powered by


Planted Flowers - All six books in one volume!

Enter your info to complete your purchase of Epub


You'll be charged US$9.99.